Skip to Content
Search

Council/Committee Meeting
Broadcast Dates and Times

DATE OF MEETING links to Meeting Agenda. TV SCHEDULE links to the Broadcast Schedule of Na Leo Channel 55 .
(These airtimes are subject to preemption by broadcasts of the Hawai‘i State Legislature and change by Na Leo ‘O Hawai‘i.)

Meeting Date and Agenda Date and Agenda
Hawai‘i County Council Wednesday, October 5, 2016
51st Session - TV Schedule
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
50th Session - TV Schedule
Committee on Agriculture, Water and Energy Sustainability Tuesday, October 4, 2016
8th Session - TV Schedule
—No meeting September 20, 2016—
Committee on Environmental Management Tuesday, October 4, 2016
14th Session - TV Schedule
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
13th Session - TV Schedule
Committee on Finance Tuesday, October 4, 2016
38th Session - TV Schedule
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
37th Session - TV Schedule
Committee on Governmental Relations and Economic Development Tuesday, October 4, 2016
23rd Session - TV Schedule
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
22nd Session - TV Schedule
Committee on Human Services and Social Services —No meeting October 4, 2016— —No meeting September 20, 2016—
Committee on Planning Tuesday, October 4, 2016
32nd Session - TV Schedule
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
31st Session - TV Schedule
Committee on Public Safety and Mass Transit Tuesday, October 4, 2016
15th Session - TV Schedule
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
14th Session - TV Schedule
Committee on Public Works and Parks and Recreation Tuesday, October 4, 2016
23rd Session - TV Schedule
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
22nd Session - TV Schedule

Na Leo Channel 55 - TV Schedule
October 5, 2016 Hawai‘i County Council Meeting
51st Session

    • Wednesday, October 12, 2016, at 6:00 PM
    • Friday, October 14, 2016, at 12:00 Noon
    • Sunday, October 16, 2016, at 9:00 AM
    • Wednesday, October 19, 2016, at 6:00 PM
    • Friday, October 21, 2016, at 12:00 Noon
    • Sunday, October 23, 2016, at 9:00 AM

Back to the ↑ Top - Table of Meetings

Na Leo Channel 55 - TV Schedule
September 21, 2016 Hawai‘i County Council Meeting
50th Session

    • Wednesday, September 28, 2016 at 6:00 PM
    • Friday, September 30, 2016 at 12:00 NOON
    • Sunday, October 2, 2016 at 9:00 AM
    • Wednesday, October 5, 2016 at 6:00 PM
    • Friday, October 7, 2016 at 12:00 NOON
    • Sunday, October 9, 2016 at 9:00 AM

Back to the ↑ Top - Table of Meetings

Na Leo Channel 55 - TV Schedule
October 4, 2016 Committee Meetings

8th Session — Agriculture, Water and Energy Sustainability
14th Session — Environmental Management
38th Session — Finance
23rd Session — Governmental Relations and Economic Development Committee
32nd Session — Planning
15th Session — Public Safety and Mass Transit
23rd Session — Public Works and Parks and Recreation

    • Tuesday, October 11, 2016 at 7:00 AM and 6:30 PM
    • Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 8:00 AM and 5:00 PM
    • Tuesday, October 18, 2016 at 7:00 AM and 6:30 PM

Back to the ↑ Top - Table of Meetings

Na Leo Channel 55 - TV Schedule
September 20, 2016 Committee Meetings

13th Session — Environmental Management
37th Session — Finance
22nd Session — Governmental Relations and Economic Development
31st Session — Planning
14th Session — Public Safety and Mass Transit
22nd Session — Public Works and Parks and Recreation

    • Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 7:00 AM and 6:30 PM
    • Saturday, October 1, 2016 at 8:00 AM and 5:00 PM
    • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 at 7:00 AM and 6:30 PM

Back to the ↑ Top - Table of Meetings

Na Leo Channel 55 - TV Schedule
September 8, 2016 - Committee on Finance Workshop

    • Monday, September 19, 2016 at 9:00 AM and 6:00 PM
    • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 at 12:00 Noon
    • Saturday, September 24, 2016 at 9:00 AM and 6:00 PM

Back to the ↑ Top - Table of Meetings

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Should you find something not working with this web page, please send an email to:   Council Web