Show/Hide

Under construction

Please bear with us during this transition to our new website.  If you notice anything that requires attention, please give us your feedback.

Hawaiʻi County Band

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Band Director: Paul Arceo

West Hawai`i Assistant Band Director: Bernaldo Evangelista

Phone: (808) 961-8699

Description: The Hawai`i County Band provides music for special community functions and concerts for public enjoyment throughout East and West Hawai`i.


Hawai`i County Band 2019 Mo`oheau Park Concert Schedule

Month Date Day Time
January 19 Saturday 12:00 p.m.
February 9 Saturday 12:00 p.m.
March 9 Saturday 12:00 p.m.
April 13 Saturday 12:00 p.m.
May 4 or 11 Saturday 12:00 p.m.
June 8 Saturday 12:00 p.m.
July 4 Thursday 7:00 p.m.
August 10 Saturday 12:00 p.m.
September 14 Saturday 12:00 p.m.
October 5 or 12 Saturday 12:00 p.m.
November 2 or 9 Saturday 12:00 p.m.
December 7 or 14 Saturday 12:00 p.m.

* Dates subject to change
For more information call the Hawai`i County Band Office at (808) 961-8699

West Hawai`i County Band 2019 Hale Halawai Concert in Kailua-Kona

Month Date Day Time
January 18 Friday 6:30 p.m.
February No Concert
March 15 Friday 6:30 p.m.
April 12 Friday 6:30 p.m.
May 17 Friday 6:30 p.m.
June 15 - Canceled
July - 4th of July Parade, Kekuaokalani Gymnasium 4 Thursday 6:00 p.m.
July 26 Friday 6:30 p.m.
August 16 Friday 6:30 p.m.
September 20 Friday 6:30 p.m.
October 18 Friday 6:30 p.m.
November 15 Friday 6:30 p.m.
December 20 Friday 6:30 p.m.

* Dates subject to change
For more information call the Hawai`i County Band Office at (808) 961-8699